Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very happy with my ford escape Tony Alvarez was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Given the circumstances that we’re all facing with the pandemic, my family and I appreciate the care and workability to get a deal done with both Tarik Qaos and manager David Eisin. We are return customers and look to remain customers in the future. We’ve had great experiences from sales to service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

It was our first time visiting Castle Subaru in Portage looking for a used vehicle & it was a great experience from first inquiring about the vehicle on line, test driving & the purchasing process! Our salesman Joe Amore was excellent…he was friendly, knowledgeable & did not pressure us at all. Once we decided to purchase the vehicle, financing went smooth & we drove our vehicle home that night. Very clean & friendly dealership! Highly recommend Joe Amore!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

From buying a car to having one serviced this is the place to go! Highly recommended if you want a knowledgeable and courteous staff combined with great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Came in for first oil change on my forester. Everything was top notch service wise . I plan to bring it back for a scheduled services. Emery Mehok

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Purchased our second car in just under three months from this dealership. Worth the drive from Battle Creek MI for a team that valued not only my business but also my time. Team worked the deal from the phone call after receiving my inquiry to the signature on the bottom line in the finance department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Kim Shikles. Introduced me to every instrument of the car. He was exceptional. I feel I could go back anytime for information I need to know

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Had service performed. Done quickly and to my satisfaction. Located close to my home as well. They did a good job for sure ya ya.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Always great service! Was told how long it would take and it was spot on. I was kept up to date. I am a Subaru buyer for life!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Castle subaru got some of the best sales people in northwest ind tarik qaos is one of the best salesmen ive meet in10yrs. My experience was excellent was treated with the utmost respect

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

We had a phenomenal buying experience at Castle Ford. From our sales woman Desirea to the GM Greg everyone was kind, knowledgeable and was working above & beyond to secure the deal. Desirea was speaking with me daily trying to get us the best deal, they were straight shooters and this will be our new go to dealer. Thank you everyone for making our new Escape happen, WE LOVE IT!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Castle Subaru offers a follow up visit to answer any questions about vehicle equipment and options. I was finally able to take advantage of this service and Kim Shiekle was very helpful. In addition to answering my questions about the radio/speakers, he showed me better ways to do other things with the back door and ultimately made me much more comfortable with the adaptive cruise control with a drive down route 6 in stop and go traffic. I would never have done that without him in the car because I would have hit the brake sooner than the adaptive cruise ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Mike Roman was a fantastic salesman he was very polite and very helpful and very understanding went out of his way to help me and my wife with the purchase of are new car. I would like to thank Cortnie Shaw for all her help a fantastic lady.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Had an appointment and was seen right away! Everyone there was beyond amazing! Derrick is a go to for sure! Love my new card thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Really impressed with this place. They gave me a fair value on my trade, friendly salesman, no pressure, and they do their best to satisfy their customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I bought a Subaru Outback from Castle Subaru i Portage IN recently. The salesman, Mike Roman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient and explained the many features. The sales process went well, and I was satisfied with the value of my trade in. The dealership is very clean and I was shown around to the service dept if needed in future. Everyone was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

A great buying experience. Very helpful with paperwork. Explained all options. I feel they really care for their customers, and welcomed me to their “family”

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

We had an excellent experience with our first purchase of a new car a few years ago and decided to return seeking another. Same excellent process. Tiffany and Stephanie were our contacts and both were prompt cordial and informative. They did not have the color of vehicle we wanted but in one day had one transferred in. This dealership does it very best to cater to its customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I just purchased a 2009 Silverado. My experience at Castle Subaru Dealership was great. The customer service was great. The Financial Department and Manager was great also. David L. Parker Jr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Thanks for a Great Experience! We had a knowledgeable salesman, who answered all our questions. Everyone in the Portage location was was helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding all around Definitely use them again Great service and very friendly Went over everything very thoroughly. If I ever get another Subaru would definitely go there

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Frank Salinas was a fantastic salesman. He answered all my questions and all the other team members were awesome. I recommend Frank Salinas and the castle Subaru team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

A very pleasant buying experience! Test drives were available on anything that we wanted to take out. Everyone was friendly and there was zero pressure on us at any time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

When I went internet shopping for a Subaru Outback, I tried Castle on recommendation from a friend and they had a Red Limited in inventory that looked great. Tiffany in internet sales answered my questions, gave me a price and set me up with a Sales appt with Joe. Joe knew all about the Outback and the buying process. I had not bought a car in 25 years and Joe made the process enjoyable and I am very happy with the car and Castle Subaru. I intend to maintain the relationship through Castle Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Our entire experience at Castle Subaru made buying a car uncomplicated. We had all but given up purchasing the Subaru we wanted. Until Mike Roman called. Not only was he able to locate the car we desired in a day, but it was reasonably priced. He was not an aggressive salesperson but a person who was willing to really help us get what we wanted. He made sure that we understood every step of the purchase. Mike took a lot of time walking us through all the features of the car making sure we understood the electronics. It was an ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Last year, my wife leased a car from Reece Lake at Castle Subaru. I chose to go back to him because he listened and was not a high pressure salesman for my wife. My experience was quite good and I got the car I wanted at the fair price for which I was looking . Reece did everything to make my experience a good one on a very busy sales Saturday in March. My only recommendation to Castle Subaru is that it took me 5 hours on that Saturday to complete the deal. I believe that the dealership could cut at least ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had. From the minute we walked in the doors the staff was polite and friendly. Our sale rep listen to our requests and parameters, showesd us what we asked for and worked with us as we changed our minds walking the lot. All of our questions were answered from start to finish and there was no pressure to buy or sales tactics. We walked out same day keys in hand feeling happy with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

I had been in contact with Cheyenne via text and email who was super helpful and made sure the car was ready to view and test drive when I arrived. We were treated kindly by everyone there and Jay Ellis was kind, friendly, and extremely helpful. The process wasn’t the quickest, but that’s to be expected when purchasing a vehicle. We were lowballed on our trade in offer but worked with us to get closer to the number we wanted. Over all a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

They were great in every aspect and including explaining the whole process along the way thank you Cameron. It was a pleasant experience and would buy another car from them when the time comes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Castle was affordable, accomadating and staff were very nice. We would definitely buy another car from here. Thanks to all your staff whom we met.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Bought a used vehicle. Tariq was helpful and not pushy in any way. He didn’t rush me to make any sort of decision and made sure I was happy with the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I had a great car buying experience at Castle Subaru with Tarik. He took his time and made sure I was fully happy with the car I chose. He even let me drive it home so my husband, who was helping my daughter with virtual learning, was able to test drive the vehicle as well! He made the car buying process easy and stress free! We will definitely be back to Castle for our next car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Very good experience. The used car manager was very professional. The transaction went quickly and smoothly. I have bought many vehicles through the course of my life and this was one of the Best experiences I’ve had so far.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

We have been dealing with Castle Subaru for 6 years and are very satisfied with the service department and the staff there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

We had an outstanding experience buying our new Subaru Outback at Castle Subaru. We called for an appointment the morning we wanted to come in and we were able to come in right away. There was even a snowstorm the night before and the team at Castle was hard at work removing the snow. They had the car we wanted to test drive ready for us. Our salesman, Tony Alveraz, was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and was an absolute great person to work with. Highly recommend Castle Subaru!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I bought a used 2018 Nissan Rogue from Castle Mitsubishi. They gave me a free oil change at Castle Subaru in Portage. My car needed another oil change, I choose Castle Subaru for my Nissan Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

We went in just looking with no real intentions of buying a car. We were so impressed we traded in our use car for a fantastic deal on a demo.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I totally trust this place. Knowledgeable and great selection of cars. This is our family’s 5th Subaru. Totally love my new Forester. Can’t find any other SUV with so much room inside and still loaded with all the features of a luxury SUV. I shopped around and tried the RAV4 and the CX5 - just not as good as the Forester.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

We highly recommend Cameron. He was so helpful and nice and made our experience beyond what we hoped. We are very happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I came here just to inquire about cars but was not planning on buying one at all. However, I ended up leaving with a new one! This was my second time purchasing from Castle and as always, it was a good experience. Everyone is friendly, they work with you to help you get exactly what you need, and the service is excellent. I love my new car! I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Everyone @ Castle Subaru was great! Painless car buying experience. Reece Lake My sales guy really knows the products. Great car buying experience! Glad I chose Castle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

They were very respectful of my time and they didn't try to haggle me. Better buying experience than most transactions I've done in the past

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Our salesman, Mark Satler, was excellent in all areas regarding our new vehicle purchase. This was our third car purchased from him. We have never had a salesman as knowledgable and as thorough in explaining a new vehicle as Mark.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

My wife and I drove from Indianapolis to work with Castle Subaru. They had the best price around and were willing to work with us. We drove from Indianapolis. When we arrived the two vehicles we were interested in were pulled up, warmed up, and ready for a test drive. After the test drive we made a selection and Castle went to work. They had the paperwork ready quickly, we signed and were on our way. They were extremely respectful of our time and our 2 hour drive. I will make the drive in the future to work with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Our experience with Castle Subaru was very good. The staff was friendly and professional. The dealership is one of the nicest facilities I have seen, very well designed and comfortable. They have a great selection of vehicles and offered a fair price for my trade-in as well as the vehicle we purchased. We drove just over an hour each way to reach the dealership and it was worth the trip!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Subaru Finance offered me a great deal on financing. Castle made the transaction as easy as possible. Signing the paperwork took longer than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

The customer service was great from everyone I interacted with. Drove away in the exact car I wanted at the price I hoped for! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Greet you and get you in a car not a long process at all. Shows you cars in your price range that suits you 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Love this dealership! Amazing people....they care, listen to what you want! Service is beyond awesome. Mike G, Steve in service, Derrick in sales...all great men. Plus they love dogs!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Everyone was friendly and courteous from the sales agent to the finance agent. My sales agent was very helpful in getting me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. He also explained the car features and how to set them up until I felt I understood everything. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Overall I’m a satisfied customer and will most definitely recommend to family and friends. Shane was very helpful and attentive to me and my needs! Thanks Shane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The service I received by Castle employee Tony was great. He was not high pressured. Tony was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and accommodating. He offered me several purchase options. I liked that. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

My CSR Larry was very patient with me and fought for me. I'm glad I stopped in. I only wish it didn't take as long as it does. It takes long no matter where you go so....go to Castle!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

I’ve been a customer since 2016. Castle Subaru treats their customers with the highest regard and respect. I appreciate your flexibility with appointments, and your honesty and transparency with purchasing a a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

We drove from South Bend to this dealership because I read the reviews and it sounded good. It was really refreshing walking into a dealership where people seemed upbeat and friendly. As we walked up to the front doors of Castle Subaru, a man greeted my husband and I, introduced himself, Jermain, and asked if he could be of any assistance. Ended up that the sales person we were suppose to meet was busy so Jermain was my salesman. He was a good listener and arranged for me to drive a few cars that I had interest in. He allowed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The new location is a larger space and the check in process for service was very efficient. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable I don’t take my car anywhere else to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I recently visited Castle Subaru in search of a used car for my son. We were greeted by Cameron as soon as we walked up to the building. He immediately made us feel welcome and he was professional throughout the entire process. Cameron went above and beyond to help us find the right car for my son! I would definitely recommend Castle Subaru to anyone in the market for a new or used car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

The service was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the service and i'm glad they were able to help me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Bought a 2013 ford c max for a work car from Shane. Shane said shoot a price I did my homework and got a great deal and a good car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

This was not my first trip to Castle Subaru. Both car buying experiences have been great. I have now purchased three vehicles from Castle Subaru and have been pleased with all aspects of the service and car buying experience. I will give a shout out to my guy Anthony "TONY" for making my last deal a great experience as he has done in the past.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The whole staff of castle subaru was very helpful in choosing the car and helping with my decision. They negotiated a great deal and provided me with the best price. Will recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

The dealer was polite well informed. Was able to meet my needs. Over all I was satisfied with my experience. Can't wait I would return here to look for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Frank Salinas went above and beyond to find a Subaru Impreza that met my criteria. Sales and service staff are responsive and provide up-front information. And ladies, if you're car shopping on your own, I have never been treated any differently than if my husband or brother were shopping. Frank was great about answering questions and making sure my car was just what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I am so glad that I shopped here for my new Crosstrek. From my first encounter, phone and online, Tiffany was an attentive, helpful contact. She’s friendly, answered questions and helped arrange the details of my visit so that when I arrived I was met by a great salesperson, Reese Lake. Reese is a great salesperson because he knew every aspect of every feature of each model and trim and shared them so clearly and enthusiastically we were able to hone in on what was best for me. He let me test drive an array of cars as we ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I was a little frustrated after several lackluster visits to dealers in northwestern Indiana. I seen the vehicle I was looking for a Castle and it was convenient to stop by. Test drove the Denali and made an offer. I felt good about the price and they were ready ro close the deal as well. No pressure. I will be taking the vehicle for routine service in a couple days. Scheduling went well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I walked into dealer ship trying to get information. I explained to them my credit situation and what I wanted. They did not try to strong arm me with getting what they wanted to have but listened to me. This is a great place to buy a car.!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Best car buying experience. Ask for Frank he is the best. He made it very easy explained everything and my new car was delivered in a timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Just purchased my 6th vehicle from Castle Subaru. Always great experience with sales team. This time it was Tariq Qaos and the manager was Ricky. Not pushy, but rather helpful. Always a fair deal on price Nd trade in. Also, service experience has been very good over the years. Always accommodating and helpful. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

The staff at castle subaru were very friendly and helpful in my purchase of. New Subaru Outback. It was a very pleasant experience thank you. By Bonnie Dodd

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

I was looking for a used car I went to castle Subaru once I entered my information a sales representative called me right a way her name is Courtnie Shaw she was extremely helpful very professional i told her my budget and she sent me a listing of cars she set up a test drive neday when I was available I went to the dealership and the salesman Joe Amore greeted me right away we went for the test drive I told he I had to go see a couple of other cars he said no problem when I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Very professional in all phases of the process. My Forrester was in for 90,000 mile check up. I was updated on the progress of the work being performed and advised on any other items that came up during the inspection. Overall a good experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

We bought our first Subaru in 2010 and haven’t looked back. We travel a lot throughout the year and find the cars safe and comfortable. When you travel 12 hours in a day, these qualities are very important. Service has always been top notch, making sure we have our car back in a timely fashion. If they have a concern about a part of the car, we are called so we can make a decision about their concern.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Salesman and Business Office were great and easy to deal with. They were willing to meet me on the facets of obtaining the car. Hats off to them, they were honest and professional. I would recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Just bought a Subaru Outback and this was a pain-free experience! I started the process online, and Castle was very helpful and attentive without any high pressure. At the showroom, my salesman Jermaine was professional and friendly. Got a good trade-in for my old Outback, and a great deal on my new car. Everyone was Covid safe in masks and maintaining proper distance, and the dealership super clean which made me feel less stressed!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Great facility! Joe greeted us and we talked about the Outback through the test drive. Joe explained all the features of the car. All through the purchasing process, it was relaxing with no pressure. We drove off knowing we made the right purchase from the right dealer. Thank you Joe!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Buying a car is never a fun experience, but purchasing my new car at Castle Subaru recently was surprisingly easy and smooth. I was pleased with the experience and would readily recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Albeit that I was searching for a used car, I purchased a 2021 Crosstek. The new vehicle was a great price and the sales staff made the experience enjoyable and not like a chore. Mike, the salesman was knowledgeable and accomplished. Everyone was friendly and was very helpful. The new Crosstek is loaded with everything so my wife feels totally safe and enjoys driving the Crossrek. I have purchased several cars from various dealerships. However, I always felt that I was on the defensive because I had to protect myself from over paying for services I did not want or added ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I want to thank Castle Subaru and Larry Shotwell for my Chevy Malibu. I couldn't be happier with the service and my car. Larry definitely worked with us to make it happen!! Inwould definitely recommend to anyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Very pleased to have chosen Castle Subaru for buying a used car. Customer service was fantastic from the start of my buying process. Got an email right away as well as a phone call. The next step was great as well which was meeting with my Sales Rep which was professional and made the buying process so easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Great job Castle Subaru

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

My husband and I went to Castle Subaru to trade in our Forester for a new Outback. Frank Salinas was our sales associate, and he was AMAZING! So helpful, informative, and best of all, he was not pushy! This was by far the best car shopping experience we have had. The Outback has absolutely everything we could possibly want. We researched the best car for us, and this is definitely it. We bought the Touring XL 2020, and love it! For a reliable,stylish, abd highly recommended and reviewed vehicle, go for a Subaru! You will not be sorry. And definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Recently purchased a Subaru from Castle Subaru. We knew we wanted a Subaru but also shopped around. Customer service experience was fantastic. Initial Castle Subaru contact began via web/internet and escalated to an onsite visit. We felt like we dealt with honest, respectful and friendly representatives all along the way. No one wasted our time or pressured us into a decision! Our sincere thanks goes out to Cheyenne and Jermaine! They were very patient, informative and supportive! Thanks! We will come back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

The experience was great from start to finish. Staff was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me get what I wanted in a vehicle. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great experience to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Castle had been servicing our 2010 Outback for years without a flaw and Shane did a fine job of helping us chose our new 2020 Forester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Castle provided me and wife with good service in a pressure-free environment. Additional services and warranties were presented to us with thorough explanations about why these should be added but in a respectful and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

I researched car makers for months and decided on a Subaru. We went to Castle in Portage.We purchased a new 2020 Subaru Forester. Our sales rep, Reese, was helpful on every level. He was very patient with us and we never felt hurried or rushed. Answered every question we asked. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Castle Subaru.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Everything went smoothly even though we had difficulty getting the color we wanted. No one really pushy.. Worked hard to get the color. Love the Impress hatch back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Told them how muck I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Came back the next day Tahoe was ready and I was got in 45 min

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Shane was quick and knowledgeable, highly recommend shopping at Castle Subaru For your next vehicle! Financed quickly and efficient, I love my new GMC SUV Terrain!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

There was no pressure to buy, the salesman was informative, the prices are fair, and they all seem helpful! The car was clean and ready to go, the negotiating was fast, paperwork ready.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Larry Shotwell was very helpful and made buying a great experiance. Larry worked with me and made the purchasing easy. I will use Larry and Castle again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

The customers lounge Area is very nice. They have a quality beverage maker, with a good selection of coffee and tea . The facility is super clean. I feel very comfortable just hanging out there. The restrooms were spotless. Oh by the way! I purchased their Showroom Floor Outback Limited with 2.2 miles on it! I’m 66 years old and it’s the first new car I’ve ever owned..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

I have to say, I was very satisfied throughout the whole process… It started with a phone call, that was answered by Jessica. Jessica was very polite and professional. The next day I talked to Tiffany, She set an appointment With Larry. Larry was very knowledgeable, polite with a good sense of humor…A no pressure style. He even came in on his day off, to accommodate me. Overall, a very good experience...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Very pleasurable buying experience. Didn’t feel pressured by the salesman who did an outstanding job by the way. Very knowledgeable and helpful with all the questions and concerns I had. Will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Came into Castle to look, planning to buy next year. The sales answered all our questions about Forester and helped inform our list of needs. Turned out that they had the very car we had envisioned to buy. They made us a great deal and offered a fair trade-in value for our 2011 Honda CRV.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

We knew we wanted a Subaru. Either an Outback or an Ascent. We chose the Outback. Salesman, Derrick Davis, was a joy to deal with. They had exactly what we wanted at a fair price. Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Everything was a great experience from the beginning of the process to the end. The employees are highly professional and recommended if anyone needs to get a new/used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Wife wanted a bigger vehicle looked at the explorer, blazer and equinox. Clicked on similar vehicles and saw the outlander had all the upgrades she wanted, at an excellent price. We had never considered even looking at a Mitsubishi. In fact we've driven past the dealership several times without giving it a second look. Well let me tell you Castle Mitsubishi in portage is a diamond in the rough, our salesman Reggie was courteous and not pushy wasn't trying to rush us, and Rich in finance didn't even run my credit till we were comfortable, and looked ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

We have purchased multiple cars from Castle!!! They have continued to exceed our expectations time and again. This was our first used car purchase and they didn’t disappoint!!! We love Subaru but needed a truck this time!!! We could be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

My salesman Richard Rudzena made this a painless and easy buying experience! Very clean facility, masks were worn at all times, and a great staff. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I purchased a new Outback from Frank at Castle Subaru. He made the process as quick and easy as possible. I am very pleased with my experience and love my new car!


Leave Us A Review