Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

In December 2018 i purchased my very first Subaru. We traveled from West Michigan to Castle Mitsubishi of Portage because of their customer service....they were so down to earth, kind and never pushy. Each time I brought my 2018 Outback into Castle for warranty servicing, I was treated warmly by everyone. There were never any long waits, and I have always had confidence in the work of the service department, and have had no complaints. I've always appreciated the genuine friendliness of the folks at Castle. Last month when we brought my car in for [warranty] services, I just HAD to check out the new 2020 Outback that was in the showroom, and as they say, the rest is history. Mike Roman, is extremely knowledgeable, and spent a lot of time helping us explore and understand the best options available to me if I chose to trade in my current 2018 Outback. When he suggested leasing a 2020, I have to admit that I was extremely skeptical. Mike explained the Subaru leasing program very thoroughly, and I realized that it was actually the perfect fit for me. A long story short, that evening, I found myself driving back to West Michigan in my second Subaru, an extremely sweet 2020 Outback! Thanks to everyone at Castle Subaru for making another great car buying experience happen for me!! I recommend Castle Subaru to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

I purchased a brand new 2020 Subaru Impresa from this dealership. Our salesman, Frank S. was wonderful! He was extremely helpful and patient with me (I had some difficulty deciding which model to buy) every step of the way. Over all I had a great experience and I would recommend this particular Subaru dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019
 

I absolutely love my 2020 forester! Mark Sattler is the best! My father and have been buying vehicles from him for over 20 years. Couldn’t be happier ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

worked with Ricky on a ram 3500 truck I purchased and he made it extremely easy to make shure I got everything I needed and happy through the whole process. I would deffinatly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

My husband and I came just to look and perhaps test drive an Outback. We were introduced to Reece Lake by our son in law. We found him to be person we felt comfortable with. Very knowledgeable, honest, just the kind of person you want to work with. Needless to say we bought, and we drove an Outback across the country and we are so pleased with it. Thank you Reece and thank you Castle. Great Job! Joe and Sondra Wixted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Staff really works with you on getting you into a vehicle you want with a price that’s best fits your budget. Eddie made buying a car a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Just purchase a new Subaru!! Mike G, Troy K and Joe K made it so easy! I told them what I was looking for and got the deal done!! Best experience ever!!! Everyone was wonderful!! Dave in financing was awesome!! These guys ROCK!! Thank you all!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Edwin Rivera the sales consultant did a great job, he answered all our questions and facilitated the purchase of our used Forester. It was nice to know that Castle Subaru does an all point safety inspection on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I went in to look and take a test drive in a Subaru Crosstrek. I was not expecting to purchase a vehicle that day, but when I found almost exactly what I was looking for (my favorite color wasn't in the model I wanted anywhere close enough to trade) I was thrilled to make a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

We were very pleased with the fairness of our trade in. Everyone was professional and friendly.. Joe Amore was outstanding in all aspects of our transaction .. Thank You Joe 🙂

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review