Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

My husband and I came just to look and perhaps test drive an Outback. We were introduced to Reece Lake by our son in law. We found him to be person we felt comfortable with. Very knowledgeable, honest, just the kind of person you want to work with. Needless to say we bought, and we drove an Outback across the country and we are so pleased with it. Thank you Reece and thank you Castle. Great Job! Joe and Sondra Wixted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Staff really works with you on getting you into a vehicle you want with a price that’s best fits your budget. Eddie made buying a car a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Just purchase a new Subaru!! Mike G, Troy K and Joe K made it so easy! I told them what I was looking for and got the deal done!! Best experience ever!!! Everyone was wonderful!! Dave in financing was awesome!! These guys ROCK!! Thank you all!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Edwin Rivera the sales consultant did a great job, he answered all our questions and facilitated the purchase of our used Forester. It was nice to know that Castle Subaru does an all point safety inspection on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I went in to look and take a test drive in a Subaru Crosstrek. I was not expecting to purchase a vehicle that day, but when I found almost exactly what I was looking for (my favorite color wasn't in the model I wanted anywhere close enough to trade) I was thrilled to make a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

We were very pleased with the fairness of our trade in. Everyone was professional and friendly.. Joe Amore was outstanding in all aspects of our transaction .. Thank You Joe 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

I looked for two months for a certain Ford F150 and I found it at castle Subaru in Indiana I called them and confirmed that it was what I wanted since I lived 80 miles away salesman Mike was very helpful very happy with my used F150 everybody at dealership very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019
 

People seemed knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to deal. Sales person (Ron Braman) went to great lengths to retrieve a car from another dealer by dealer trade and helped negotiate the best price possible with the sales manager, and all the time being courteous about the car and what we needed to bring with us for the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

They did a fabulous job and were wonderful to communicate with. Outstanding Service Department. Steve kept us informed when parts were available for our windshield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I prefer going to Castle Subaru versus the Subaru dealer in Merrillville for the simple reason of trustworthiness and cost. I have found oil changes cheaper at Castle, plus being honest. I took my Subaru to the Merrillville dealer for a recall. They did a 21 point inspection and claimed I needed new brakes and tire rods. A month later I went to my mechanic and he stated that nothing was wrong. Four months later Castle did the same inspection and found nothing wrong with my brakes.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review