Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

I gave a 5 star review due to outstanding service given by Cameron and other staff. He noticed my veteran plate and offered me a discount that I did not knew existed. They were siper friendly, washed my car and took care of the oil change at my dealership and I left HAPPY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

I bought a used vehicle from Castle Subaru. It was later found to have some safety deficiencies. I contacted the dealership and they were fully aligned with repairing the vehicle up to a safe condition. They even lent me a luxury SUV during the interim. They could not have been nicer more friendlier or more patient. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Every single person I’ve dealt with at Castle is so friendly and professional!! They go above and beyond here ! I won’t go anywhere else they have my business for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

came in for simple repair of tail light on a Saturday. work was done in a timely manner. all personnel were extremely friendly. I came in with my dog. I was told that Caslte was dog friendly and and they were very true to their word. My dog and I were extremely pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Very homey place, made me feel welcome and appreciative of my purchase. Mike Roman was an outstanding salesman and I will recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle, both new and used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

I love this place everyone here is so nice and friendly my sales man Jesse Blackmon did the best job ever helping me choose my car that is perfect for me and my family it was fun quick easy and a great day .The prices of these cars compared to other dealerships is just amazing. I recommend everyone to look into buying a vehicle from Castle Mistubishi in Portage Indiana.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Great No Hassle, Experience here. There was a bit of miscommunication concerning the drive away insurance with financing through my credit union, however they were able to get me approved for lower than my credit union. I was able to get the vehicle for exactly what they advertise it for online. I worked with Jesse and Jay who were both very professional and had the vehicle ready for me, when I got there. I got exactly what I wanted in the color I wanted. Initially when I contacted the dealership a few months back I did get a bad taste and felt lied to from the initial interaction for the salesman Alex that I talked to on the phone, however, Iike any other business establishment you have some good employees and some bad. I was in and out in about 2 1/2 hours. Jay also called to follow up with me concerning the vehicle to see if I had any questions roughly 2 weeks after the purchase which was a good customer service practice. I really like my SUV. Pics below this is the 19' Outlander SE trim.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2019
 

No Hassle Experience! I worked with Jay and Jesse who were both very professional. I was able to get what I wanted at the price they advertise it for online. I was in and out in about 2 1/2 hrs. Very pleased with my 19' Outlander

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019
 

I always appreciate the personal attention I receive when I have my car serviced at Castle in Portage. Appointment times received always fit my work schedule. Very good team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Thank you everyone was great. However, I think this review that has to be 25 words minimum is kind of excessive and kind of a pain.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review