Customer Testimonials

Sales: Closed
Call us at: Call Main Phone Number(219) 973-2345

Castle Mitsubishi Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Tiffany was good to work with Fair and transparent Easy car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great sales staff, professional all around, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I went into Mitsubishi and Danny helped me out with everything I needed. Although I wasn't able to purchase today, he explained thoroughly why and what I needed to do on my end to be able to purchase in the future. I highly recommend Castle Mitsubishi for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Troy knows his stuff. Great personality for his occupation. Will definitely recommend people to him in the near future.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

New sales rep but his training and support system was top notch. In this struggling market I spent 3 weeks looking and struggling to get real answers from other dealers. Castle was straight to the point no games no added warranties and fee on the closing note.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

They were a pleasure to deal with when we purchased our car in 2020. Each time we've had it serviced has also been a pleasure. Courteous and pleasant staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I finally contacted this dealer, after watching 1 car on site. To bad for me..it was sold just a day or 2 before I sent my request. On the upside, they will be looking for the perfect car for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Tiffany Arnold was fantastic and fast can’t wait to do business here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Nicholas and Anast did a great a job. although Nicholas was a new rep but he really showed his commitment to making sure my experience was enjoyable and stress free. Invest into his career and you will get your investment back 10 fold

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great, quick experience. Tiffany was thorough but got me on the road in no time. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great experience, everyone was very helpful from the emails I received from Cheyenne to purchasing my new Mitsubishi Outlander sport! I researched it online and ended up upgrading because of the price and looks of it.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Had a GREAT experience with Nick and Tiffany today. Got a new vehicle with an amazing deal. Will definitely be back or send customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Castle is a great place to buy a car. This is my second time buying from them. Prudence is a wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson. The sales managers are extremely easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Tiffany Arnold was great. Helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend see her when looking to purchase a car

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My sales consultant was Tiffany A. This was an amazing experience. I love my new 2022 outlander sport! The process was very smooth and she made me feel very comfortable during the test drive and signing of paperwork. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, ask for Tiffany! - Mary J

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

It was my first time coming to a Mitsubishi Service Center and they did not disappoint. The staff was very insightful and kind! I enjoyed getting serviced there than in my hometown.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Tiffany! She helped me get a truck with a low APR on a 2006 Sierra. Go see her for a vehicle if you need one👍

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Good people and staff..

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had a great experience here with Tiffany. I came in looking for a good car to drive in the winter. She showed me good options and ultimately the car I loved. She was so patient with answering all of my questions and her personality made the paper work process fly by.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Today I came to castle to purchase a used truck and from the start the experience is exactly what you want from a car dealership. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I bought a 2015 GMC Sierra from Tiffany and from start to finish the process was smooth and I never felt pushed or pressured to make the purchase. Next time you need a vehicle ask for Tiffany she will take care of you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Tiffany Arnold was professional, helpful , and nice , because of the experience I will return the next time .

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Tiffany Arnold helped me tremendously not only did she help with info a month prior to getting my vehicle but also stayed over and helped us find a better fitting vehicle for my family she stayed over hours and completed two sales at once while being understaffed very professional 10/10 would recommend many others to go to her for their new car

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Tiffany was extremely helpful! She took her time and was patient even with the location being short staffed. She worked with me in giving me different options and ensuring I was comfortable with what I was purchasing. I highly recommend her! She’s personable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Tiffany was so patient and informative when it came to my very first car buying experience. The sales and finance manager were also very kind, and able to answer any questions that I had. They got me at a lower interest rate, versus what my financial institution gave! Also, gave me a great trade in value. Highly recommend this dealer, and will be back for my next!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Tiffany was so amazing in helping me get my 2016 Buick. Very patient and understanding with the process. Highly recommend if looking for vehicle, ask for Tiff

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Tiffany Arnold was great to work with. Anyone look to buy.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Great choice on purchasing this vehicle! I am pleased with the outcome and performance of the Mitsubishi auto. Will consider purchasing another one for my company fleet!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had an awesome experience with tiffany arnold today. She was quite helpful and professional

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Tiffany was very thorough with my husband and I car purchase. She was so nice and accommodating in this long process. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

This service center was amazing and fast. I would recommend them to everyone. They were also very helpful in answering any questions that I had.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I was looking for a new vehicle and had 2 older vehicles to trade in. Tiffany Arnold was able to get me a great trade in rate for them and she was super friendly and worked with me to find a great new truck! I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to come to Castle and have Tiffany help you out!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Castle Subaru went above and beyond my expectations of a dealership. I will definitely buy my next car from them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

This dealership treated me very well. They were on time with repairs and took care of my Warranty issues. As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend Castle Subaru

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

had an amazing experience with my salesman Cameron, as a first time car buyer I was very nervous about the entire process but he helped me find the perfect car within my price range and made the entire time very relaxed, personal, and friendly. his help was above and beyond and i would absolutely recommend him and this dealership again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

great service and a great deal. Thank you Tiffany for all the support.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Bought my new truck from here. Fair prices and no hassle. My sales person Tiffany was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Easiest purchase ever! Very satisfied, quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I originally went into Castle Mitsubishi to have my car serviced and I would have laughed if you would have told me I would be walking out of there two days later with a new car. Tim Cummings was extremely helpful and patient! I am so happy I decided to purchase a new vehicle and so happy with all the help Tim provided along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Tiffany Arnold our experience with her was wonderful she is very professional and very good communication was a placer make the deal to her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

This dealership was extremely easy to work with. They did everything in a timely manner and were extremely professional. Tiffany our sales associate was extremely helpful during the whole process and made buying a car from the dealership an easy process. I would come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Everything was completed as promised and on time. Had the car towed in but it was fixed the day they said and I picked it up a few days later and it was in the drive and ready to go for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Had a great experience at Castle. Tiffany my sales consultant could not have been more professional. Finance manager Anast worked very hard to get me the best rate. Would recommend Castle to anyone!!!! Thank guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Purchased new vehicle from them.Tim was very helpful.absolutely great experience !!!! Thank you castle mitsubishi!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Tim Cummings helped me getting into something new today. I came in and put $0 down and came out with a 2019 Outlander sport. I highly recommend him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had a great experience. Tiffany Arnold was very cool and efficient. I drove away with a reasonably priced SUV. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I came in today for a new suv. That's exactly what I got, with $0 down. Tim helped me get a Outlander sport and I love it!! I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Wonderful experience great car dealership...works with you... overall great 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Dana patiently worked through the buying process, hosting courtesy along the complete process, until he had acheived a positive result. Thank you Dana for your dedicated service to me, a customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Shelby. She was very helpful and answered all my questions throughly. I highly suggest you come see her for all your car needs when looking for a new car!!! Management is great! Come check this place out!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Tiffany Arnold, my rep- was extremely friendly and went out of her way to explain details on everything from how the features on my vehicle worked to financing. She did not try to push me to buy anything and accommodated my needs both while I was at the dealership and afterward. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Tiffany Arnold is the reason why I’m posting this review… she took such a great care of us, she possess a great personality and customer service skills even know we show up late to our appointment she stayed an hour later just to make sure we were out that night with the car that we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Dana was my sales associate and he did a great job! Didn’t pressure me and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone if you are looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Shelby was my saleswoman and she made me feel so comfortable and was extremely helpful. I’m young, so buying a car isn’t something I’m very familiar with, but she and the managers made it extremely easy and less intimidating than I thought it would be. Highly recommend Shelby if you’re looking into getting a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

When my car broke down I was devistated waiting for the tow truck, but that same night I walked into Castle to meet the car and sales person of my dreams. Tiffany Arnold was amazing seeing my sale through. I wouldn't want anyone else to be here for me through this transition. I traded in my car, they made the transfer seamless, and I am walking away with a third row and lower APR. When the door closes, a window open. Thank you, Castle and Tiffany!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

It was great and timely ! The lobby was very clean

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Tiffany was extremely helpful and professional! She made this procees a breeze!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Tim Cummins was great he made it fast and easy to get me into the car I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Over the years, I have purchased many new cars, from various dealers. I can honestly say that my experience with Castle Mitsubishi puts all other dealers to shame. Every time I think it can't get better, it does!! I have recommended this dealership to all my friends and family. Mitsubishi has done right in my book from the vehicle (2022 Outlander), to the buying experience all the way to service department. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Kudos to you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Dana was excellent!!! He worked so hard to get me what I needed to leave with my beautiful vehicle! Will always go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Throughout my car buying experience’s this was overall the best!! Castle Mitsubishi and it’s employees provided excellent service from the time I walked in the dealership to the time I left with my vehicle. They had my best interest at heart in what I wanted and could afford. They made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I give Castle Mitsubishi employees two thumbs up and would indeed refer family and friends for their services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Very easy fast service! I didn?t pay MSRP! The whole experience was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Dana was awesome helping me find what i wanted in a new car. I'm super happy with my new Outlander! I definitely recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I never had a Mitsubishi dealer on my radar however, from the front desk to the service people, all exceeded my expectations. I purchased a used impala for my daughter, and was assisted in our sales experience by Dana, he answered all our questions, and i'm sure we will be happy with our purchase and be future customers. Dana and all were fantastic, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I literally was in and out they helped me out in a situation I thought I would never get out of highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

This was a seamless experience the whole team sales & management were very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. They were also very professional and took the time to find out what we were really looking for! Thank you for making the process fast and so simple!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Have bought two cars from here! Wonderful place of business and will return for future car needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Had a great experience , with James best sales man thank you for helping us to get family car

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My son has been car shopping for his first car for quite a while, we decided to stop in Castle Mitsubishi and our car shopping is over. Micah was very knowledgeable and patient in getting my son into his first car that he really loves. Definitely recommending Castle Mitsubishi to all the family.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

CASTLE MITSUBISHI IS AMAZING!!! I love the women that answer the phone because they are always so helpful. Also Anast, the manager, never fails to help me find the perfect vehicle! I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE FOR LIFE!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Castle Mitsubishi is excellent. Shelby placed me in the perfect car. She was very patient and helped me pick what I wanted based on my interests and what features were important to me. My husband and me will only buy exclusively from the Castle dealerships.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great people great place! Castle will always have my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and best car buying experience I've had in a long time!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

they did a great job for me Their sales dept is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Service is great, super friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great service, the woman that answers the phone was very helpful and the salespeople were very too. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Dana at Castle Mitsubishi was great to work with and got me the best deal for my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I took my mother in laws truck up to castle Mitsubishi to be appraised (she works long hours). Everyone I spoke to including my sales lady was great. No one was overly pushy and all my questions were answered. They offered a reasonable price for my mother in laws vehicle; she was happy enough to meet me at the dealership to purchase a brand new eclipse cross over when she got off work. She said her experience was wonderful and the paperwork process did not take long at all. She is very happy with the customer service she received and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I would recommend this dealership highly to other people. Especially the salesman John Roney who delivered the car to my home. He was extremely helpful and delivered my car ahead of time. Thanks to him I did not have to pay for my rental out of pocket. Thank you John. I appreciated your prompt and helpful service very much.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Castle Castle Mitsubishi dealer is awesome! The entire team is super friendly and my my experience fast, easy and enjoyable. This is my second purchase from them. Won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

The gentleman attending me was courteous and professional. First time there and will be going back.

Castle Mitsubishi is located at: 5020 US Highway 6 • Portage, IN 46368
Castle Mitsubishi 41.5514826, -87.2174285.